The results are in!

Just thought I’d share the final numbers for the e-scrap recycling drive…

13 tons of electronics were recycled compared to last year’s 10 tons.
7,211 lbs of paper shredded and recycled compared to last year’s 4,259 lbs.

They’ve decided to make it an annual event!! Go team!

4 responses to “The results are in!

  1. Nice job on the recycle event! I’m glad you posted how this turned out.

  2. Great….. Thats a lot!!!!

Tell me what you think. I don't get to answer comments like I did before baby but I read every single comment. And they really make my day!

