Look what we found at the Baltimore zoo…

During a week-long relaxing (yet busy!) visit to the in-laws, they wanted to take Miss Precious to the Baltimore zoo. I didn’t expect to see anything environmentally friendly at the zoo. Hmm…I spotted a recycling bin next to every trash receptacle. That made me happy.
Oh, and this guy…   IMG_4971 IMG_4970 IMG_4975 Where have you been surprised to find something environmentally friendly?

(And thanks for the wonderful visit grandma and grandpap!)

One response to “Look what we found at the Baltimore zoo…

  1. misswhiplash

    What a great idea to show how many plastic bags we use in a year and to use thrm to make a white bear whi h is in danger of disappearing forever

Tell me what you think. I don't get to answer comments like I did before baby but I read every single comment. And they really make my day!

